close
Get 2TB Encrypted Cloudstorage absolutely Free with Ivacy VPN
We use cookies to give you the best user experience. I agree Find out more

How to Watch IPL 2021 Anywhere

How-to-Watch-IPL-2021-Anywhere

It is that time of the year again when the Indian Premier League makes a return, and this time, it will be bigger and better than ever before. The cricket event features superstars like Ben Stokes, Rohit Sharma, and Virat Kohli, while this edition of IPL is hyping up to be extra special. For this reason, and many others, it would make sense for you, or anyone else for that matter, to be aching to watch IPL 2021. However, if you do not know how to watch IPL this year, you are at the right place.

This blog will show you how and where you can watch your favorite IPL matches live, so without further ado, let’s dig in.

Watch IPL 2021 in India

If you reside in India, you have got nothing to worry about. You will find it incredibly easy to watch IPL 2021 via the Star Sports TV channels. If not for that, you do have the option to watch the matches live by getting a Disney+ subscription with Hotstar.

Disney+ with Hotstar is available in two flavors: Premium and VIP. The premium subscription includes western content, while VIP is restricted to Tamil, Telugu, and Hindi content. If you take this route, you will need to install the Hotstar app on your device, i.e., Apple TV, iOS, Android, and web.

Watch IPL 2021 in the UK

While residing in the UK, your best bet to watch IPL 2021 would be via Sky Sports. Since Sky Sports has a dedicated channel for cricket, it would make zero sense to go elsewhere. To benefit from Sky Sports, simply download and install Sky Go on your device, which is available on all popular platforms.

If you do not have Sky, you should get a Now TV Sky Sports monthly pass instead, which also comes with access to 11 different channels, giving you true value for your money.

Watch IPL 2021 in Australia

For Australia, you can watch live IPL matches on Fox Sports. If you do not have Fox Sports as a part of your TV package, you can opt for Kayo Sports instead. With Kayo Sports, you get access to additional sports like football, F1, NFL, etc. What is interesting about this platform is that it also comes with a 2-week free trial!

Once the free trial is over, Kayo Sports will set you back by $25/month, but there is also a premium package that offers three simultaneous streams instead of two for $35/month.

Watch IPL 2021 in the US

When it comes to IPL fans in the US, they have two options to stream IPLS 2021 live:

  • Willow TV via cable providers like Verizon Fios, Spectrum, Xfinity, and more.
  • Hotstar US

Willow TV can be accessed on mobile devices via the username and password provided by your cable operator. Additionally, it can be added to other cord-cutting streaming channels like Sling TV. Meanwhile, if you want to get instant access to IPL 2021, Hotstar US is the way to go. Apart from watching cricket, you will get a ton of Indian programming to sink your teeth into.

Watch IPL 2021 in Pakistan

Despite the fact that Pakistan is a cricket-loving nation, it will be deprived of IPL 2021 due to its fracturing relations with India.

IPL 2021 Schedule

Now that you know how to watch IPL 2021 anywhere let’s take a look at the schedule so you do not miss out on any match.

  • April 9, 2021, Friday, 07:30 PM: Mumbai Indians vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • April 10, 2021, Saturday, 07:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings vs. Delhi Capitals
  • April 11, Sunday, 2021, 07:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs. Kolkata Knight Riders
  • April 12, Monday, 07:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals vs. Punjab Kings
  • April 13, Tuesday, 07:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Mumbai Indians
  • April 14, 2021, Wednesday, 07:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • April 15, 2021, Thursday, 07:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals vs. Delhi Capitals
  • April 16, 2021, Friday, 07:30 PM: Punjab Kings vs. Chennai Super Kings
  • April 17, 2021, Saturday, 07:30 PM: Mumbai Indians vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • April 18, 2021, Sunday, 03:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Kolkata Knight Riders
  • April 18, 2021, Sunday, 07:30 PM: Delhi Capitals vs. Punjab Kings
  • April 19, 2021, Monday, 07:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings vs. Rajasthan Royals
  • April 20, 2021, Tuesday, 07:30 PM: Delhi Capitals vs. Mumbai Indians
  • April 21, 2021, Wednesday, 03:30 PM: Punjab Kings vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • April 21, 2021, Wednesday, 07:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Chennai Super Kings
  • April 22, 2021, Thursday, 07:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Rajasthan Royals
  • April 23, 2021, Friday, 07:30 PM: Punjab Kings vs. Mumbai Indians
  • April 24, 2021, Saturday, 07:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals vs. Kolkata Knight Riders
  • April 25, 2021, Sunday, 03:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • April 25, 2021, Sunday, 07:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs. Delhi Capitals
  • April 26th, 2021, Monday, 07:30 PM: Punjab Kings vs. Kolkata Knight Riders
  • April 27, 2021, Tuesday, 07:30 PM: Delhi Capitals vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • April 28, 2021 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • April 29, 2021, Thursday, 03:30 PM: Mumbai Indians vs. Rajasthan Royals
  • April 29, 2021, Thursday, 07:30 PM: Delhi Capitals vs. Kolkata Knight Riders
  • April 30, 2021, Friday, 07:30 PM: Punjab Kings vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • May 1, 2021, Saturday, 07:30 PM: Mumbai Indians vs. Chennai Super Kings
  • May 2, 2021, Sunday, 03:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • May 2, 2021, Sunday, 07:30 PM: Punjab Kings vs. Delhi Capitals
  • May 3, 2021, Monday, 07:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • May 4, 2021, Tuesday, 07:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs. Mumbai Indians
  • May 5, 2021, Wednesday, 07:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals vs. Chennai Super Kings
  • May 6, 2021, Thursday, 07:30 PM: Royal Challengers vs. Bangalore Punjab Kings
  • May 7, 2021, Friday, 07:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs. Chennai Super Kings
  • May 8, 2021, Saturday, 03:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Delhi Capitals
  • May 8, 2021, Saturday, 07:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals vs. Mumbai Indians
  • May 9, 2021, Sunday, 03:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings vs. Punjab Kings
  • May 9, 2021, Sunday, 07:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • May 10, 2021, Monday, 07:30 PM: Mumbai Indians vs. Kolkata Knight Riders
  • May 11, 2021, Tuesday, 07:30 PM: Delhi Capitals vs. Rajasthan Royals
  • May 12, 2021, Wednesday, 07:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings vs. Kolkata Knight Riders
  • May 13, 2021, Thursday, 03:30 PM: Mumbai Indians vs. Punjab Kings
  • May 13, 2021, Thursday, 07:30 PM: Sunriers Hyderabad vs. Rajasthan Royals
  • May 14, 2021, Friday, 07:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Delhi Capitals
  • May 15, 2021, Saturday, 07:30 Pm Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Punjab Kings
  • May 16, 2021, Sunday, 03:30 PM: Rajasthan Royals vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • May 16, 2021, Sunday, 07:30 PM: Chennai Super Kings vs. Mumbai Indians
  • May 17, 2021, Monday, 07:30 PM: Delhi Capitals vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • May 18, 2021, Tuesday, 7:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Rajasthan Royals
  • May 19, 2021, Wednesday, 07:30 PM: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs. Punjab Kings
  • May 20, 2021, Thursday, 07:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Mumbai Indians
  • May 21, 2021, Friday, 03:30 PM: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • May 21, 2021, Friday, 07:30 PM: Delhi Capitals vs. Chennai Super Kings
  • May 22, 2021, Saturday, 07:30 PM: Punjab Kings vs. Rajasthan Royals
  • May 23, 2021, Sunday, 03:30 PM: Mumbai Indians vs. Delhi Capitals
  • May 23, 2021, Sunday, 07:30 PM: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Chennai Super Kings
  • May 25, 2021, Tuesday, 07:30 PM: Qualifier 1
  • May 26, 2021, Wednesday, 07:30 PM: Eliminator
  • May 28, 2021, Friday, 07:30 PM Qualifier 2
  • May 30, Sunday, 07:30 PM: Final

Now that you know how to watch IPL 2021 anywhere make the most of this information to watch your favorite matches live. If you cannot watch IPL 2021 due to geo-restrictions, as is the case with Pakistan, you might want to consider using a VPN. All you need to do is connect to a region where the channels mentioned above are available, and you will be good to go. It does not get any simpler than this!

Ivacy-CTA
Tags : How to Watch IPL 2021
Live Chat
Shares