Access 80+ Streaming Channels
Cyber Monday VPN Deal 90% OFF

Cyber Monday VPN Deal

90% OFF

Get 90% OFF Now
We use cookies to give you the best user experience. I agree Find out more

How to watch FIFA World Cup 2018 on PS4


Considering the craze of the FIFA World Cup 2018, we understand many of you would be searching for ways to watch the FIFA World Cup 2018 online.

Well, your wish has been granted as we have exactly what you are looking for. Go nowhere else as we present you with the most accurate solutions for you to live stream the FIFA World Cup 2018 on PS4.

Steps to watch FIFA Worldcup 2018 on PS4

To make this possible, here is what you need to do:

  1. Get an Ivacy VPN subscription.
  2. Setup Ivacy VPN on your Ps4
  3. Connect to the region for the channel where access to FIFA matches is possible. In this case, connect to a Russian VPN server.
  4. Enjoy the show by accessing

TV Channels Broadcasting FIFA

Fifa World Cup 2018 TV Channels List
United Kingdom BBC, ITV (both networks set to share 2018 world coverage in the UK)
Ireland RTE (exclusive coverage rights for all world cup matches on TV, Radio and online)
Australia SBS, Optus Sport (Australia matches on SBS while other matches on SBS’s subscription channel Optus)
France TF1, beIN Sports (France matches on TF1 while other games on beIN Sports)
USA FoxSports (exclusive English rights in the US), Telemundo (Spanish coverage)
India & South Asia Sony Pictures Network (Sony has exclusive rights in South Asia and subcontinent countries like Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Afgahanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives etc)
Germany ARD, ZDF (Coverage to be shared between ARD and ZDF)
Other European Countries EBU (most of the European countries will have live coverage on Free to air local channels, specially the matches involving the nation team of that country)
South American Countries Direct TV, Sky
Middle-east beIN Sports
Caribbean Direct TV, Sky

How to watch FIFA Worldcup Draw live

Since the FIFA World Cup Draw takes place in December before the matches take place, you cannot watch the Draw live, since it has already taken place. But if you would like, you can check out the results here.

FIFA World Cup 2018 Teams

World Cup qualifying is over, and all 31 countries who will join hosts in Russia this summer have been confirmed.

Five-time winners Brazil are there, as are defending champions Germany, plus Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Iceland, Iran, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Nigeria, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia and Uruguay.

Fifa Draw explained

In a new simplified format, the teams are placed in pots one to four from highest to lowest Fifa ranking with the exception of Russia, the lowest-ranked team in the tournament, who are automatically placed in pot one alongside the top seeds.

Each pot is emptied one by one into eight groups — Group A to Group H — which contains four teams each. Two non-European teams from the same confederation cannot be in the same group to avoid geographic clashes.

With 14 qualified European teams, there cannot be more than two European teams in the same group, and the new, simpler draw format means there is no chance of a ‘group of death’ like we have seen in recent years.

Live Chat